Get to know

Our Dedicated Team

Everyone at Open Door works to inspire life journeys and cultivate valued roles for the people we support!

Our Leadership & Executive Team

Rebecca Sharp

Rebecca Sharp

Chief Executive Director

(614) 641-2900 x 3272
bsharp@opendoorcolumbus.org

Anthony Njunge

Anthony Njunge

Director of Services

(614) 641-2900 x 3254
anjunge@opendoorcolumbus.org

Melissa Combs

Melissa Combs

Director of Operational Support

(614) 641-2900 x 3107
mcombs@opendoorcolumbus.org

Sonja Nunamaker

Sonja Nunamaker

Finance Director

(614) 641-2900 x 3287
snunamaker@opendoorcolumbus.org

Programs &
Services Team

Amanda Sharp

Amanda Sharp

Finance Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 3051
asharp@opendoorcolumbus.org

Jennifer Francis

Jennifer Francis

Waiver Billing and Reimbursement Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 3287
jevans@opendoorcolumbus.org

Sean Moore

Sean Moore

Community Relations Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 3105
smoore@opendoorcolumbus.org

Alisha Emmert

Alisha Emmert

Technology Solutions Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 3279
aemmert@opendoorcolumbus.org

Carson Stobart

Carson Stobart

Medical Services Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 3253
cstobart@opendoorcolumbus.org

Kim Eilerman

Kim Eilerman

Program Director, Intermediate Care Facilities

(614) 641-2900 x 3038
keilerman@opendoorcolumbus.org

Gretchen VanNatta

Gretchen VanNatta

Social Services Director

(614) 641-2900 x 3269
gvannatta@opendoorcolumbus.org

Lindsey DeCarlo

Lindsey DeCarlo

Scheduling Manager, Supported Community Living

(614) 641-2900 x 3248
ldecarlo@opendoorcolumbus.org

Claire Smith

Claire Smith

Program Director, Open Door Art Studio & Gallery

(614) 641-2900 x 3103
csmith@opendoorcolumbus.org

Amy Yerian

Amy Yerian

Program Director, Adult Day Services

(614) 641-2900 x 3252
ayerian@opendoorcolumbus.org

Ryan Rollins

Ryan Rollins

Program Manager, Career, Activity, & Community

(614) 641-2900 x 1617
rrollins@opendoorcolumbus.org

Cary Johnston

Cary Johnston

Creative Director, Open Door Stage and Screen

(614) 641-2900 x 3023
cjohnston@opendoorcolumbus.org

Victoria Davis

Victoria Davis

Program Manager, Open Door in Union County

Tammy Carpenter

Tammy Carpenter

Human Resources Employee Benefit Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 1675
tcarpenter@opendoorcolumbus.org

Matthew Delay

Matthew Delay

Facilities Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 1618
mattdelay@opendoorcolumbus.org

We're Hiring At Open Door

Want to help us inspire life journeys?
We’re Hiring,

and we’d love to have you on our team! Click the button below to view our current openings.

We're Hiring At Open Door
icon

Stay In Touch!

Never miss the latest news and updates from Open Door

You have Successfully Subscribed!