meet our

Dedicated Team

Everyone at Open Door works to inspiring life journeys and cultivate valued roles for the people we support.

Leadership & Administrative Team

Rebecca Sharp

Executive Director

(614) 641-2900 x 3272
bsharp@opendoorcolumbus.org

Anthony Njunge

Director of Operations

(614) 641-2900 x 3254
anjunge@opendoorcolumbus.org

Whitney Clark

Director of Risk Management

(614) 641-2900 x 3250
Incident Hotline: (614) 701-6993
wclark@opendoorcolumbus.org

Melissa Combs

Director of Marketing, Communications

(614) 641-2900 x 3107
mcombs@opendoorcolumbus.org

Gretchen VanNatta

Director of Social Services

(614) 641-2900 x 3269
gvannatta@opendoorcolumbus.org

Ryan Rollins

Hiring & Recruiting Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 1617
rrollins@opendoorcolumbus.org

Cassandra Miller

Employee Benefits Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 3048
cmiller@opendoorcolumbus.org

Jennifer Francis

Medicaid Revenue Manager

(614) 641-2900 x 1640
jfrancis@opendoorcolumbus.org

Matt Delay

Maintenance Supervisor

(614) 641-2900 x1618
mattdelay@opendoorcolumbus.org

Programs &
Services Team

Lindsey DeCarlo

Program Director, Supported Community Living

(614) 641-2900 x 3248
ldecarlo@opendoorcolumbus.org

Ashley Oiler

Systems Manager, Supported Community Living

(614) 641-2900 x 1660
aoiler@opendoorcolumbus.org

Kim Eilerman

Program Director, Park West Court Apartments

(614) 641-2900 x 3038
keilerman@opendoorcolumbus.org

Amy Yerian

Program Director, Career, Activity, & Community

(614) 641-2900 x 3252
ayerian@opendoorcolumbus.org

Sean Moore

Program Director, Open Door Art Studio & Gallery

Victoria Davis

Program Director, Open Door at UCO Industries

We're Hiring At Open Door

Want to help us inspire life journeys?
We’re Hiring,

and we’d love to have you on our team! Click the button below to view our current openings.

We're Hiring At Open Door